1-704-787-1250 | 1-865-201-8357

CHARLOTTE SERVSAFE CLASS & CERTIFICATION ENROLLMENT

Email or call us with any questions or comments you have about our services

1.704.787.1250 / Cinnamon@ifsso.com

  • Charlotte Class Dates

    Wednesday, August 19, 2020

    Holiday Inn Express Charlotte Airport

    108 Airport Commons Dr.

    Charlotte, NC 28208

    Class Times 9:00am - 5:00pm

    THIS CLASS IS NOW FULL

     

    Thursday, August 20, 2020

    Hilton Charlotte University

    8629 JM Keynes Dr.

    Charlotte, NC 28262

    Class Times 9:00am - 5:00pm

    THIS CLASS IS NOW FULL

     

    Wednesday, September 2, 2020

    Hilton Charlotte University

    8629 JM Keynes Dr.

    Charlotte, NC 28262

    Class Times 9:00am - 5:00pm

     

    Tuesday, September 22, 2020

    Holiday Inn Express Charlotte Airport

    108 Airport Commons Dr.

    Charlotte, NC 28208

    Class Times 9:00am - 5:00pm

     

    Wednesday, September 30, 2020

    Hilton Charlotte University

    8629 JM Keynes Dr.

    Charlotte, NC 28262

    Class Times 9:00am - 5:00pm

     

    Thursday, October 15, 2020

    Hilton Charlotte University

    8629 JM Keynes Dr.

    Charlotte, NC 28262

    Class Times 9:00am - 5:00pm

     

    Tuesday, October 20, 2020

    Holiday Inn Express Charlotte Airport

    108 Airport Commons Dr.

    Charlotte, NC 28208

    Class Times 9:00am - 5:00pm

     

    Wednesday, November 18, 2020

    Holiday Inn Express Charlotte Airport

    108 Airport Commons Dr.

    Charlotte, NC 28208

    Class Times 9:00am - 5:00pm

     

    Tuesday, December 8, 2020

    Hilton Charlotte University

    8629 JM Keynes Dr.

    Charlotte, NC 28262

    Class Times 9:00am - 5:00pm

     

    Monday, December 14, 2020

    Holiday Inn Express Charlotte Airport

    108 Airport Commons Dr.

    Charlotte, NC 28208

    Class Times 9:00am - 5:00pm

Fill out my online form.

Copyright 2020 : Innovative Food Safety Solutions